Video Info


2017 WeatherTech Championship 101

IMSA’s flagship series competes at 12 of North America’s leading sports car venues, including Daytona, Sebring, Watkins Glen, Road Atlanta, Long Beach and Road America. Competition takes place in four different classes: Prototype, Prototype Challenge, GT Le Mans and GT Daytona, with action in each of the four groups typically going all the way to the checkered flag.